Making a Small Net Pot Planter

Last Saturday, I had bought that lovely little olive tree in the gardening store. It has a very thin trunk which I want to grow stronger, so I needed a net pot planter. But there aren’t any in this size (5 to 7 cm diameter). So I thought that I could make one myself. Luckily; I discovered an empty yoghurt cup on my co-worker’s desk, so I asked her not to dump it and give it to me instead. She was also so kind to clean it for me.
After work, I got my hole punch and punched some holes in it. (What else would I do with it?)

And then I repotted the little fella into it. I do hope it has enough holes.
Leave a Reply

