Time-Lapse Video of Stone Pine Pinus Pinea

I stopped the time-lapse project today, because the seedling was growing too tall and anyway, there was only waving about since the last couple of days. See for yourselves:

This time, I left the light on during the night (except for the first night). So, whenever you see a yellowish light, that’s night. There’s almost a complete day missing, because…now, let me think…it stopped recording and I hadn’t set my calender or something.

I used the Raspberry Pi Camera and the raspistill function again. One picture every 20 minutes this time.

Leave a Reply

